- National Telecom - Official IT&T Services Provider Govt. of Pakistan
 
Search
  Home   Executive Management   About Us   Policies   FAQ's   Contact Us
- National Telecom - Official IT&T Services Provider Govt. of Pakistan
  Projects
     Expansion of 5000 DSL Ports
     DWDM
     IP Core Network
     E-enabled Environment
     Implementation of ERP
 NTC EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
Chairman NTC
  Brig (Retd) Viqar Rashid Khan
Tel: +92 51 9245900    E-Mail: viqar.khan@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9245902
   
Director General (Technical)
  Mr. Miraj Gul
All Technical Matters

Tel: +92 51 9245888   E-Mail: miraj.gul@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9245886
   
Director General (Operations)
  Mr. Mian Muhammad Shafique
All Operational Matters
Tel: +92 51 9245744   E-Mail: mian.shafique@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9245745
 
Director General (Finance) / General Manager (Finance)
  Mr. Muhammad Hafeez Abbasi
Matters relating Finance/Revenue/Budget & Accounts
Tel: +92 51 9245939   E-Mail: hafeez.abbasi@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9245940
   
Chief Engineer (Defence)
 

Mr. Wasi Muhammad Khan
All Defence relating Matters

Tel: +92 51 9219222   E-Mail: wasi.khan@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9219666
   
General Manager (Admin & HR)
  Mr. Shakirullah Khan
Matters relating Administration and Hurman Resouce
Tel: +92 51 9245757   E-Mail: shakir.khan@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 51 9245950
   
General Manager (IT & Data)
 
Matters relating to Information Technology & Data Communication
Tel: +92 51 9223555   E-Mail:   Fax: +92 51 9203699
   
General Manager (South)
  Maj (R) Asim Jellani
Matters relating South region pertaining to all development & operational activities
Tel: +92 21 99248833   E-Mail: asim.jelani@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 21 99248855
   
General Manager (Cental)
  Mr. Muhammad Sagheer Mehdi
Matters relating Central region pertaining to all development & operational activities
  Tel: +92 42 99204600   E-Mail: sagheer.mehdi@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 42 99204700
   
General Manager (North)
  Mr. Muhammad Asif
Matters relating North region pertaining to all development & operational activities
  Tel: +92 51 9224422   E-Mail: muhammad.asif@ntc.org.pk   Fax: +92 21 9223434
- National Telecom - Official IT&T Services Provider Govt. of Pakistan
Home | Services | Tariffs | Projects | Tenders | Customer Care | What's New | FAQ's | Sitemap | Contact Us
© 2013 National Telecom Corporation. All Rights Reserved.