Mr. Miraj Gul - Managing Director

 





Telephone: +92 51 9245902    Fax: +92 51 9245900    Email: miraj.gul@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Miraj Gul - Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

All Technical Matters





Telephone: +92 51 9245888    Fax: +92 51 9245886    Email: miraj.gul@ntc.org.pk
Mian Muhammad Shafique - Chief Operating Officer (COO)

All Operational Matters





Telephone: +92 51 9245777    Fax: +92 51 9245745    Email: mmshafique@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Shahid Ismail Bangash - Chief Financial Officer (CFO) / General Manager (Finance)

Matters relating Finance/Revenue/Budget & Accounts





Telephone: +92 51 9245939    Fax: +92 51 9245940    Email: shahid.bangash@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Shakirullah Khan - General Manager (Admin & HR)

Matters relating Administration and Human Resouce





Telephone: +92 51 9245757    Fax: +92 51 9245950    Email: shakir.khan@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Shahid Hussain - General Manager (Data & IT)

Matters relating Data Communication and IT





Telephone: +92 51 9218855    Fax: +92 51 9218866    Email: shahid.hussain@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Muhammad Sagheer Mehdi - General Manager (Cental)

Matters relating Central region pertaining to all development & operational activities





Telephone: +92 42 99204600     Cell: +92 321 6377900   Fax: +92 42 99204700    Email: sagheer.mehdi@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Faisal Bashir - General Manager (North)

Matters relating North region pertaining to all development & operational activities





Telephone: +92 51 9224422     Cell: +92 301 8544411    Fax: +92 51 9219955    Email: faisal.bashir@ntc.org.pk
Mr. Ghazanfar Ali Rao - General Manager (South)

Matters relating South region pertaining to all development & operational activities





Telephone: +92 21 99248887     Cell: +92 300 5004983   Fax: +92 21 99248889    Email: ghazanfar.ali@ntc.org.pk

How to Reach Us


Register Complaints on 24X7 NTC Call Center for Timely Resolution

From NTC Network Dial                             :       1218
   From Any Other/Mobile Network Dial       : 1916 1218
© 2020 National Telecom Corporation. All Rights Reserved | NTC IT Department | Webmaster@ntc.net.pk